News:

Skill.jobs Forum is an open platform (a board of discussions) where all sorts of knowledge-based news, topics, articles on Career, Job Industry, employment and Entrepreneurship skills enhancement related issues for all groups of individual/people such as learners, students, jobseekers, employers, recruiters, self-employed professionals and for business-forum/professional-associations.  It intents of empowering people with SKILLS for creating opportunities, which ultimately pursue the motto of Skill.jobs 'Be Skilled, Get Hired'

Acceptable and Appropriate topics would be posted by the Moderator of Skill.jobs Forum.

Main Menu

Career Options Roadmap-2

Started by Abdul Hye Zebon, April 05, 2020, 07:21:59 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Abdul Hye Zebon

Question: "I am a commerce graduate with 44%. I have done PGDBA corespondence from Symbiosis Institute of Pune. Can I do B'ed from MDU regular?"

Answer from Ashwani Mohan:

Dear aspirants, I would like to appreciate because you came on right platform. As per your question that you are graduate with forty four percent and you have completed PGDBA. Now you want to do B.Ed from MDU in regular mode. Now I want to suggest you one thing, whenever you are going to join any field or you want to do any course, you must know everything about particular field.
Now , I want to make you aware about admission in B.Ed from any University in India. For taking admission in B.Ed in any university in India, you have to go through entrance exam. After passing entrance exam, you will be able to take admission in B.Ed.
But again I want to make you aware about one another fact that after doing B.Ed, you will get hardly any job on the basis of B.Ed and graduation in commerce because you have less marks in graduations. If you want to go for higher education M.Ed after B.Ed, you can go ahead but take care of one thing that you will have to do P.hd also.