Author Topic: SISCO certification course  (Read 1651 times)

Nipa Sarker

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 50
SISCO certification course
« on: September 27, 2018, 10:58:26 AM »
Cisco Certifications are the list of the Certifications offered by Cisco Systems. There are four or five(path to network designers) levels of certification: Entry (CCENT), Associate (CCNA/CCDA), Professional (CCNP/CCDP), Expert (CCIE/CCDE) and recently Architect (CCAr: CCDE previous), as well as nine different paths for the specific technical field; Routing & Switching, Design, Industrial Network, Network Security, Service Provider, Service Provider Operations, Storage Networking, Voice, Datacenter and Wireless.
There are also a number of the specialist technician, sales, Business, data center certifications, CCAI certified instructor (Cisco Academy Instructor).

Cisco Certified Technicians (CCT)

Cisco Certified Technicians have the skills to diagnose, restore, repair, and replace critical Cisco networking and system devices at customer sites. Technicians work closely with the Cisco Technical Assistance Center (TAC) to quickly and efficiently resolve support incidents.

As of November 2017, there were 2 domains available for CCT certification:

    CCT Routing and Switching - valid for 3 years.
    CCT Data Center - valid for 3 years.