Author Topic: Digital land record saves in 55 district  (Read 1085 times)

Noor E Alam

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 369
Digital land record saves in 55 district
« on: May 19, 2018, 01:23:49 PM »
Digital land record:
Digital land record has been complete in fifty five districts in Bangladesh.  Nearly four million fifty eight lakh forty three thousand four hounded and four land has been digital record. Ledger data entry as well and it will be store in digital manner.

ICT_Bangladeshinformation.infoLand survey and records via an internet connection to make high quality services will be provided. To preserve the land and the land rights through the use of ICT technologies woner will be easily provided.
Preparation and preservation of digital records of land survey and existing mouza ‘maps and ledger computerization’ touches the digital sound system of land survey projects. Planning Commission, the Executive Committee of the National Economic Council on Tuesday the project (the project) will be approved at the meeting. Land Ministry will implement the project.

Revision of the project:
Increasing the duration of the project for two years and 36 million to 80 million increases in the total project cost. The software development project the electronic land records system project for the training of officers in each district record room is fixed.


However, the project will be implemented in 13 districts of Dhaka division. Districts are: Dhaka, Manikganj, Manikganj, Munshiganj, Madaripur, Mymensingh, Tangail, Rajbari, Narayanganj, Narsingdi, Kishoreganj, Faridpur and blondes.

Chittagong Division Chittagong, Feni, laksmipura, Comilla, Brahmanbaria, Noakhali, Chandpur and Cox’s Bazar district, the project will be implemented.

Sylhet Division, Sylhet, Moulvibazar, Sunamganj, Habiganj, the project will be implemented.

On the other hand, Barisal Division Bhola, Barisal, Jhalokati, Patuakhali, Barguna district Pirojpu and will be implemented.

The project will be implemented in seven districts of Rajshahi bibhagare. These are: Rajshahi, Naogaon, Sirajganj, Natore, Politics, Joypurhat and Bogra.

In respect of the division, Nilphamari, Lalmonirhat, Kurigram, Rangpur, Gaibandha and Thakurgaon district land survey methods will be digital.

The Department of Khulna, Bagerhat, Narail, Satkhira, Khulna, Khulna, Jessore, Kushtia, Police, Magura and Narail districts will be implemented.