News:

Skill.jobs Forum is an open platform (a board of discussions) where all sorts of knowledge-based news, topics, articles on Career, Job Industry, employment and Entrepreneurship skills enhancement related issues for all groups of individual/people such as learners, students, jobseekers, employers, recruiters, self-employed professionals and for business-forum/professional-associations.  It intents of empowering people with SKILLS for creating opportunities, which ultimately pursue the motto of Skill.jobs 'Be Skilled, Get Hired'

Acceptable and Appropriate topics would be posted by the Moderator of Skill.jobs Forum.

Main Menu

70 Different Email Sign-offs (for When You're Sick of Saying "Best")

Started by Md. Anikuzzaman, May 15, 2018, 05:36:58 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Md. Anikuzzaman

I have an embarrassing confession: The vast majority of the time, I sign off my emails with "thanks!" It doesn't matter if I have anything to show appreciation for or not—it tends to be my default signature.

When I'm not busy expressing my gratitude for absolutely nothin'? I go with a standard "best" at the end of my messages. Isn't my creativity just astounding?

It's not that I don't want to cap off my email with something great. It's just that I often find myself drawing a blank. Are there even any other options aside from those two widely-accepted favorites?

Yes, there are. And, as a matter of fact, there's a lot of them. Fortunately for you (and for me!) I pulled a huge selection into this list right here. Of course, not all of them will be suitable for every sort of situation or office. But, with so many options, you're bound to find one that fits the bill.

So, go ahead and bookmark this page and come back to it when you feel like straying from your standard email sign-off and trying something a little different.

If You Need Something Formal
All My Best

Best

Best Regards

Best Wishes

Congratulations

Cordially

Faithfully

Goodbye

Looking Forward

Regards